How to Find Us

Locations

Daly City

Serramonte Mall
(650) 503-4221
49 Serramonte Center
serramonte@theslimekitchen.com

Learn More »

Hours

  • M: 10-7pm
  • T: 10-7pm
  • W: 10-7pm
  • T: 10-7pm
  • F: 10-8pm
  • S: 10-8pm
  • S: 11-7pm

Los Angeles

Topanga Westfield Mall
(650)503-4221
6600 Topanga Canyon Blvd
topanga@theslimekitchen.com

Learn More »

Hours

  • M: 10-8pm
  • T: 10-8pm
  • W: 10-8pm
  • T: 10-8pm
  • F: 10-9pm
  • S: 10-9pm
  • S: 11-7pm

Pleasanton

Stoneridge mall
(925) 399-7990
1 Stoneridge Mall Rd
stoneridge@slimekitchen.co

Learn More »

Hours

  • M: 10-7pm
  • T: 10-7pm
  • W: 10-7pm
  • T: 10-7pm
  • F: 10-8pm
  • S: 10-8pm
  • S: 11-6pm

Portland

Washington Square Mall
(971) 910-7906
9585 S.W. Washington Square
WSM@theslimekitchen.com

Learn More »

  • M: 11-7pm
  • T: 11-7pm
  • W: 11-7pm
  • T: 11-7pm
  • F: 10-8pm
  • S: 10-8pm
  • S: 11-7pm

San Mateo

Hillsdale Mall
(408) 497-2223
228 Hillsdale Mall
hillsdale@theslimekitchen.com

Learn More »

Hours

  • M: 12-7pm
  • T: 11-7pm
  • W: 11-7pm
  • T: 11-7pm
  • F: 10-8pm
  • S: 10-8pm
  • S: 11-7pm

San Jose

Oakridge Mall
(415) 916-0059
935 Blossom Hill Rd
oakridge@theslimekitchen.com

Learn More »

Hours

  • M: 10-8pm
  • T: 10-8pm
  • W: 10-8pm
  • T: 10-8pm
  • F: 10-9pm
  • S: 10-9pm
  • S: 11-7pm

Santa Clara

Valley Fair Mall
(669)302-8936
2855 Steven's Creek Blvd
valleyfair@theslimekitchen.com

Learn More »

Hours

  • M: 10-8pm
  • T: 10-8pm
  • W: 10-8pm
  • T: 10-8pm
  • F: 10-9pm
  • S: 10-9pm
  • S: 11-7pm

Questions?

General
info@theslimekitchen.com

(650)503-4221

Franchising Info
franchising@theslimekitchen.com

Media
media@theslimekitchen.com